Skip to content

All for nothing

September 23, 2012

Hello everybody,

I really like sleeping in my house, especially on my pillows,which for some reason M and C think it’s their pillows. I pity the fools! Anyway, today I felt intrigued to look outside the window. What is outside that window? I suspect it must be where all the cockroaches come from. I have to go!

I quickly realize that this window is a challenge. The front door is wide open, I know. But I also know that the world outside the door and the one outside this window are completely unrelated. I must go out the window! A cockroach paradise is waiting for me, I can basically already smell their sweet cockroach smell. I must jump!

Um okay, almost. This didn’t hurt a bit, honestly! Excuse me while imma try again to jump over to the window from my bed. Although the door is wide open. That doesn’t matter now. Here I gooooo!


Ahaha! I made it! And look at this! Do you see it? Absolutely nothing! Interesting. I will just sit here, sqeezing in between the frame and the window pane barely able to move and watch. There again! I saw nothing at all! Did you see it, too? I could sit here for hours. So much joy.

Love & as much nothing to look at as you could ever wish for,

Coco

From → Garden

4 Comments
  1. Coco, good for you making the leap to the windowsill…..what beautiful plants you have there…..be careful of those leaps little one. 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  2. Hi, Coco, my name is Sundae. And I’m the girlcatfriend of Sammy (from One Spoiled Cat). You and I appear to both be gorgeous calico felines. I’m looking forward to reading more of your posts. Stop by and visit our blog if you have a chance. My humom (whom I call Motor Mommy, because my “dad” is called Motor Man) writes most of the posts, but sometimes she lets me write one. Nice to meet you!
    Love, Sundae

  3. That photo of you clinging to the window sill is hilarious! Nice to meet you. I just popped over from onespoiledcat to say “hi”

  4. Wow, wez fought you’d hurt yourself Coco..I bet if youz sniff around there real hard..youz would find some ink nice 🙂 Popped over from Sammy..to say Hi 🙂 xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

Leave a Reply

